Olet täällä

Yhteys

Ota yhteyttä!

Yhteyshenkilöt

  • VMP-interior Veli-Matti Paulasaari
    Designer, toimitusjohtaja
    Veli-Matti Paulasaari
    0500 721 723
    vmp@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Tuomas Kärki
    Myyntipäällikkö
    Tuomas Kärki
    050 379 9183
    tuomas.karki@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Kari Elo
    Projektipäällikkö
    Kari Elo
    050 515 1723
    kari.elo@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interiorin toimisto
    Toimisto
    Asiakaspalvelu
    02 824 1000
    asiakaspalvelu@vmp-interior.fi
  • Timo Virko VMP-interior
    Designer, lääketilat
    Timo Virko
    045 633 9920
    timo.virko@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Laura Oras
    Myynnin ja johdon sihteeri, tilaukset
    Laura Oras
    050 564 8484
    laura.oras@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Ulla Suotunen
    Projektisihteeri/laskutus
    Ulla Suotunen
    050 382 1723
    ulla.suotunen@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Annukka Keränen
    Designer
    Annukka Keränen
    050 3831723
    annukka.keranen@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Katri Virtasalo
    Designer
    Katri Virtasalo
    050 412 1723
    katri.virtasalo@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Jukka Nummi
    Designer
    Jukka Nummi
    050 439 9360
    jukka.nummi@vmp-interior.fi
  • Yodo Kurosawa
    Designer
    Yodo Kurosawa
    050 592 1723
    yodo.kurosawa@vmp-interior.fi
  • Marjut Hakala VMP-interior
    Designer
    Marjut Hakala
    050 449 9333
    marjut.hakala@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-Interior Laura Paulasaari
    Designer
    Laura Paulasaari
    laura.paulasaari@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Jesse Tuomi
    VMP-interiorin pika-apu
    Jesse Tuomi
    050 375 1991
    jesse.tuomi@vmp-interior.fi
  • VMP-interior Jatta Kylä-Kause
    Varastovastaava
    Jatta Kylä-Kause
    varasto@vmp-interior.fi